/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 214 Seikomart releases available on Bandcamp and save 10%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Endless, Love & Loss, SATISFY YOUR THIRST™ 2, Let's Rick Roll Again, Winners Don`t Do Vapor, Mid-Levels, blood idol, Don't Leave Without Saying Goodbye, and 206 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      ¥90 JPY or more (10% OFF)

     

  • Limited Edition
    Cassette + Digital Album

    Limited edition (C-20)cassette tape
    Cassette Tape: hand dubbed (real time) on C-20 (music time is around 10 minutes per side) double card insert j-card inside a Norelco case. All packed in a poly bag.

    Seikomart Official Cassette Tape
    Made in JAPAN

    ☆Seikomartオフィシャルカセットテープ
    ・豊平区民TOYOHIRAKUMIN AND COLORFUL INTONATION - BIARD LAND
    ・20分テープ(片面約10分/10分)
    ・クリアバッグ包装済み

    Includes unlimited streaming of BIARD LAND via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out

1.
2.
3.
01:14
4.
5.
6.
7.
02:36
8.

about

☆Cassette Tape Drops 9.26 11PM(EST) / 9.27 12PM(JST) / 9.27 5AM(CET)

ビアール・ランドで遊ぼう


豊平区民TOYOHIIRAKUMIN
toyohirakumin.bandcamp.com


COLORFUL INTONATION
Sayo (vox, art)
Mei (vox, dance)
Yosuke (vox, photo)
Mom (vox, inspiration)

credits

released August 19, 2019

S&M-201

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Seikomart Japan

Japan Vaporwave craft konbini.
Do Seikomart.
since 2015

いらっしゃいませ
セイコーマート24H

contact / help

Contact Seikomart

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like BIARD LAND, you may also like: